© Julie Bernard


Oak Foundation is governed by a six-member Board of Trustees that includes: Caroline Turner, Chair; Kristian Parker, Vice Chair; Natalie Shipton, Vice Chair; Christopher Parker, Jette Parker and Alan Parker. An Advisory Panel also supports the Foundation’s work on a range of grant-making issues. Current members are Kathleen Cravero (President of Oak Foundation), William Norris and Julie Sandorf.


To find out more about us you can either click on the names below, select a team from the drop down list or type a name in the search field.

Our mission

Oak Foundation commits its resources to address issues of global, social and environmental concern, particularly those that have a major impact on the lives of the disadvantaged. With offices in Europe, Africa, India and North America, we make grants to organisations in approximately 40 countries worldwide.


Social Media



Want to receive our newsletter?

Please sign up here.